السلام عليكم:

tealscrollroses.gif

وش راكم؟؟؟

يسعدنى اخباركم بأننا سوف نبدأ صفحة المحادثه باللغه الأجنبيه

76.gif

أرحب بكم جميعا الى الانضمام إلينا هنا والتحادث معا عن حياتكم
، الأحداث اليوميه التى تمر بكم .
لكن فى هدي الصفحه المحادثه المجال مفتوح للكل

فرصه لتقوية المحادثه الانجليزيه لدى الكل ...

شكون لي يبدا

8124.gif

26.gif

hello evry one
26.gif

hiiiiii yahia..how are u???...i wanna thank u 4 this nice topic

i hope u're doing well

CU later:thumbup1:

salam how r u friend i wish u r fine ^

any news

take care and enjoy ur time

Thank you, you are welcome to enter
I hope that others may join​

Hi everybody
Sir,u've got a nice idea to chat in English, so ta ta
wait 4 ur answers

I wanna ask u to identify urselves in English ; what du u think

Mr.Coolyahia u asked us to chat in English then u vanished

my name is yahia
I live in sidi aissa( m'sila)
Students in secondary
My hobbies
Football + internet
and u

plz don't be sorry ok
I'm a teacher of English at the university of Batna
Nice to talk to u
englishdepartment.youneed.us

Hey guys what's up finaly i can rest my head in perfect topic lol what im supported to do !! i was looking for place like this since long time and thx god someone did it yeah lol i feel so happy by being here cos i realy love english and u can all call me simo im 19 years old a student bacalorios this year btw lol so plz hope u wont forget me cos i might not be online next days cos i have to focus little on my studing and i realy will miss this place with ya all thk yahia for this place and nice to meet ya all take care and have a fun PEACE <3

Wish u all the best in ur Bac Exam.may God help,protect and guide u during the exams

Wish u all the best in ur Bac Exam.may God help,protect and guide u during the exams